Staff Directory

 
ADMINISTRATION
Darlene Kerr
President
(315) 470-1841
DKerr@SyracuseChamber.com
David Duerr
Executive Vice President
(315) 470-1881
DDuerr@SyracuseChamber.com
Sharon Francey
Accounting Services
(315) 470-1851
SFrancey@SyracuseChamber.com
Carol Hill
Administration
(315) 470-1848
CHill@SyracuseChamber.com
Donna Jarka
Information Services Representative
(315) 470-1800
DJarka@SyracuseChamber.com
Robin Kennedy
Executive Administrative Assistant
(315) 470-1840
RKennedy@SyracuseChamber.com
Linda Olivet
Accounting Services
(315) 470-1852
LOlivet@SyracuseChamber.com
Gary Podsiedlik
Building Supervisor
(315) 470-1815
GPodsiedlik@SyracuseChamber.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Bill Mosher
Director of Marketing & Communications
(315) 470-1832
BMosher@SyracuseChamber.com
Cindy Gambell
Communications Specialist
(315) 470-1931
CGambell@SyracuseChamber.com
Beth Savicki
Communications Manager
(315) 470-1833
BSavicki@SyracuseChamber.com
 

 
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
David Holder
President
(315) 470-1911
DHolder@VisitSyracuse.org
Rachel Alcaro
Sales Manager
(315) 470-1907
RAlcaro@VisitSyracuse.org
Christie Bravos
Convention Services Manager
(315) 470-1842
CBravos@VisitSyracuse.org
Brenda Cannizzaro
Sales & Services Coordinator
(315) 470-1825
BCannizzaro@VisitSyracuse.org
Catherine Flint
Convention Promo Manager
(315) 470-1906
CFlint@VisitSyracuse.org
Carol Eaton
Vice President of Marketing
(315) 470-1904
CEaton@VisitSyracuse.org
Tracey Kegebein
Vice President of Sales & Services
(315) 470-1908
TKegebein@VisitSyracuse.org
Linda Levy
Visitor Center Coordinator
(315) 470-1905
LLevy@VisitSyracuse.org
Liz Marrapese
Tourism Marketing Manager
(315) 470-1828
LMarrapese@VisitSyracuse.org
Lisa Metot
Convention Sales Manager
(315) 470-1999
LMetot@VisitSyracuse.org
Jeff Mickle
Sports Development Director
(315) 470-1826
JMickle@VisitSyracuse.org
Danielle Rauch
Online Promotions Manager
(315) 470-1839
DRauch@VisitSyracuse.org
Linda Woodrow
Executive Assistant
(315) 470-1913
LWoodrow@VisitSyracuse.org
 

NEW VENTURE DEVELOPMENT
Nasir Ali
President
(315) 474-0910
Nasir@TheTechGarden.com
Paul Brooks
Vice President
Technology Garden
(315) 474-0910
Paul@TheTechGarden.com
Lynn Hughes
Associate Manager
Technology Garden
(315) 474-0911
Lynn@TheTechGarden.com
Larry Kalish
Directory of Marketing & Outreach
Technology Garden
(631) 835-1273
Larry@TheTechGarden.com
Cathy Niedzwiecki
Coordinator of Special Projects
Technology Garden
(315) 474-0911
Cathy@TheTechGarden.com
 Annina Washington
Receptionist/Assistant
Technology Garden
(315) 474-0910
Aninna@TheTechGarden.com

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Constance Mauté
Director of Research-Economic Development
(315) 470-1886
CMaute@SyracuseChamber.com
Peggy Adams
Executive Director
Greater Syracuse Business Development Corp.
(315) 470-1888
PAdams@gsbdc.com
Kathy P. Campbell
Client Manager
Greater Syracuse Business Development Corp.
(315) 470-1920
KCampbell@gsbdc.com
Denise Kochanek
Operations Manager
Greater Syracuse Business Development Corp.
(315) 470-1880
DKochanek@gsbdc.com
Benjamin Sio
Economic Development Specialist
(315) 470-1838
BSio@SyracuseChamber.com
 

 
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS / PROGRAMS
Deborah Warner
VP, Government Affairs & Public Policy
(315) 470-1845
DWarner@SyracuseChamber.com
Stephanie Roehm
Administrative Assistant
(315) 470-1882
SRoehm@SyracuseChamber.com

BENEFIT SPECIALISTS OF NY
Paul Muoio
President
(315) 470-1887
PMuoio@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Fred Burkey, PC
Vice President
(315) 470-1816
FBurkey@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Amy Conger
Account Manager
(315) 470-1818
AConger@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Tom Donahue
Executive Vice President
Donahue Financial Management Group
(315) 470-1876
TDonahue@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Donna Herlihy
Donahue Financial Management Group
(315) 470-1889
DHerlihy@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Leslie Hynes
Account Coordinator
(315) 470-1850
LHynes@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Jeannette Jones
Chief Operating Officer
(315) 470-1925
JJones@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Wendy Lansing
Accounting Services
(315) 470-1814
WLansing@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Ianne Poushter
Account Coordinator
(315) 470-1929
IPoushter@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Tammy Ray
Operations Assistant
(315) 470-1849
TRay@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Marie Streeter, PC
Customer Service Representative
(315) 470-1847
MStreeter@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
Liz Taggert
Account Executive
(315) 470-1922
LTaggart@SyracuseChamber.com
Sue Williams
Operations Manager
(315) 470-1885
SWilliams@BenefitSpecialistsNY.com
 

 
MEMBER SERVICES & EVENTS
Sharon Abert
Director of Member Services
(315) 470-1810
SAbert@SyracuseChamber.com
Sheila Angeli
Membership Consultant
(315) 470-1812
SAngeli@SyracuseChamber.com
Karen DeJoseph
Member Services
(315) 470-1997
KDejoseph@SyracuseChamber.com
Sharon Grabosky
Director of Chamber Events
(315) 470-1870
SGrabosky@SyracuseChamber.com
Sandy Jurkiewicz
Membership Consultant
(315) 470-1802
SJurkiewicz@SyracuseChamber.com
Rosemary Purcell
Account Executive
(315) 470-1834
RPurcell@SyracuseChamber.com
Karen Villi
Events Coordinator
(315) 470-1835
KVilli@SyracuseChamber.com
Sue Wallace
Director of Membership Sales
(315) 470-1884
SWallace@SyracuseChamber.com
 



Greater Syracuse Chamber of Commerce
572 South Salina St.  Syracuse, NY 13202-3320
Phone:(315) 470-1800   Fax:(315) 471-8545
Info@SyracuseChamber.com