2008 Board of Directors
Greater Syracuse Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Mannion
President and CEO, Unity Mutual Life Insurance, Inc.

Lynn Smith
Gilberti, Stinziano, Heintz & Smith, PC

Mary K. Tyszko
President and CEO, SRCTec, Inc.

Frank Discenza
Testone, Marshall & Discenza CPAs

Darlene Kerr
Greater Syracuse Chamber of Commerce



Barbara Ashkin
Vice President & COO, CXtec

Kevin Conley
President & CEO, Seneca Data Distributors, Inc.

Carol Fletcher
President, C.R. Fletcher Associates, Inc.

Marilyn Higgins
Vice President of Community Engagement & Economic Development, National Grid

Margery Lange Keskin
President, J. Andrew Lange, Inc.

Anne Messenger
President, Messenger Associates, Inc.

Christopher Mozina
Managing Director, The Bank of New York

Dr. Cornelius (Neil) Murphy, Jr.
President, SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry

Allen Naples
President, M&T Bank – Central New York

David Parker

Eric F. Spina, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor and Provost, Syracuse University

Ronald Young
Vice President, Public and Governmental Affairs, SUNY Upstate Medical University



Tim Ahern
Principal, Ahern, Murphy & Associates

J. Andrew Breuer
Project Manager, Hueber-Breuer Construction Co.

Jeff Brown
Partner, Mackenzie Hughes, LLP

Susan Crossett
Vice President Energy Solutions Services, National Grid

Robert Daino
President, WCNY-TV/Classic FM

Joel Delmonico
Vice President/Market Manager, Clear Channel Radio

Stephen Fournier
President - Central New York KeyBank N.A.

Linda Dickerson Hartsock
Central New York Regional Director, Empire State Development

David Heymann
General Manager, Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

Paul Kronenberg, MD
President & CEO of Crouse Hospital

David Langevin
Iron Mountain Records Management

Susan Lavallee
Vice President, AXA Equitable

Larry Leatherman
President, MOST

W. Donald Lemp
President of M. Lemp Jewelers

Mike Lorenz

Margaret Martin
Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Development, ST. Joseph’s Hospital Health Center

Ellen Mitchell
Director, Communications & Public Affairs, Lockheed Martin

David Montanaro
Chairman of the Board and CEO, USA Datanet

Stanfort Perry
Executive Director, ARC

Fred P. Pestello, Ph.D.
President, Le Moyne College

Doug Pinckney
President of Pinckney Hugo Group

Thomas Quinn
President & CEO, Community General Hospital

Michael Reilly, CPA/ABV, CVA, CDA
Partner, Dannible & McKee, LLP

Anne Smith
Vice President, Robson Woese, Inc.

David Smith, M.D.
President, SUNY Upstate Medical University

Jon Soderberg
Vice President Global Sourcing Service & Logistics, Welch Allyn, Inc.

Debbie Sydow, Ph.D.
President, Onondaga Community College

Randall Wolken
President, Manufacturers Association of Central New York

Carla Zimmerman
Management Supervisor, Eric Mower and Associates

Greater Syracuse Chamber of Commerce
572 South Salina St.  Syracuse, NY 13202-3320
Phone:(315) 470-1800   Fax:(315) 471-8545